top of page
  • lezliecampion

First Show in Preparation For Spring Tour2011 With CMC!

The new band is comprised of Myself, Ashley Wright, Joe Casey, Alex Kruser, Evan Scott, Chris Murphy, and Jaissa Gascho.

We have decided to play Ashley’s original, “Henderson’s Girl” and my original, “Hope” for tour.

We started off with Ash…

And then we did “Hope” and Ashley is learning accordion for it!!!!

Alex and Joe! They’re the best!

Here we all are! I am really excited about this band! Well pretty much its everyone I was already playing with, plus my new bandmate, Ashley Wright!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page